Question: What happens when you delete your BLK account?

If you have deleted your BLK account, you will not be able to access this data, as you no longer have an account on BLK. After you have deleted your account, your data is disposed of in accordance with our privacy policy.

Can you temporarily deactivate match com?

Currently, suspending your subscription or putting it on hold for a few months isnt a feature we provide. If you need to take a break, you can Hide your profile until youre ready to use the site again. (When your profile is Hidden, your subscription will still renew or end on the same date.

Write us

Find us at the office

Goins- Schler street no. 29, 43862 Jerusalem, Palestine

Give us a ring

Caesar Jonnalagadda
+86 292 610 577
Mon - Fri, 8:00-21:00

Contact us