Question: What is Navamsa chart?

Navamsa in Sanskrit means the Nineth Division. Navamsa chart is the most important astrology chart after Rashi Chart or Birth Chart for vedic astrology predictions and interpretations. By interpreting the Birth Chart and Navamsa Charts, astrologers can obtain considerable information about a persons life.

Which planet is important in Navamsa?

Saturn occupying its own or exaltation sign does not afflict natural benefics or their yoga-formations provided it does not simultaneously occupy its neecha-navamsa but all planets occupying navamsas ruled by Jupiter usually act as benefics and if situated in a kendra, in the 9th or in the 2nd house from the lagna make

Is Navamsa chart only for marriage?

Navamsa chart is not only used for making marriage predictions but also about the other major aspects of life like career, child, etc. However, it holds immense importance reading it before getting married. That is why it is given the name of Purpose Chart.

What is the difference between Rasi and Navamsa chart?

Rasi chart gives away the information about the position and the secrets of the planet whereas the Navamsa chart gives information about the power and the deeper qualities of that particular planet.

What is the importance Navamsa Kundli?

The Navamsha in a kundali divides the 30-degree sign into nine parts of 3.20 degrees each. The Vedic astrologers can easily compare the chart to the Rashi to get the results of the persons life. It discloses the future outcome of the persons life, promising to manifest the potential in the Rashi chart.

What if Rahu is in 7th house in Navamsa chart?

Those who have Rahu placed in the 7th house would be dominating upon many around them but they would possess very few strong bonds. There will be many people who will pretend to be with them but most of them wont be trustworthy. All those who have Rahu in the 7th House will not be completely loyal in relationships.

How can I learn Navamsa chart?

0:4411:24Kapiel Raaj on How to read Navamsa Chart in Vedic Astrology - YouTubeYouTube

What is difference between Rasi and Lagna?

The major difference between lagna and rashi is that lagna signifies to a persons entire body whereas Rashi is the depiction of their soul and mind. Lagna of a person is read before all the major events in life. They help to determine if the events are going to be successful or a failure.

How do I know my husband is a career?

For determining the spouse profession, check your 4th house, which is the profession house of your partner as its 10th from 7th house. Now check the position of your 4th house lord and the planets positioned in the 4th house in the Navamsa chart.

Which chart is more important in astrology?

The Divisional Charts in Astrology assume great and larger importance for horoscope analysis according to Vedic system. The Divisional Chart is also called as Varga Chart.

What are the remedies for delay in marriage?

1. If a girls marriage is getting delayed, she should keep fast for sixteen consecutive Mondays and offer jalabhishek with sacred water in Shivlinga. She should dress up as Goddess Parvati, tie the knot between Shiva and Parvati and pray for early marriage.

What is Lagna Rashi English?

The 1st house is considered as Lagna and the Rashi is the sign-in in which the moon is situated. Whereas, Rashi is the moon sign. This means that the moon sign will determine how a person behaves in his life and what his personality will be like.

How can I satisfy Lord Rahu?

I recommend you store water in the South - West corner as it can improve Rahu in your horoscope. I also suggest you donate black and blue clothes and food to underprivileged people. It will be of great benefit as it pleases Rahu. Adding a cup of milk to water while bathing for 43 consecutive days will also benefit you.

Write us

Find us at the office

Goins- Schler street no. 29, 43862 Jerusalem, Palestine

Give us a ring

Caesar Jonnalagadda
+86 292 610 577
Mon - Fri, 8:00-21:00

Contact us